Profile Images

Place of Birth Westminster, London, England
Birthday 1985-05-28
Also Known As 캐리 멀리건


Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)

Carey Hannah Mulligan (born 28 May 1985) is an English actress. She made her film debut as Kitty Bennet in Pride & Prejudice (2005). Following Pride & Prejudice, she had roles in numerous British programs, including Doctor Who as Sally Sparrow. In 2007, made her Broadway debut in The Seagull to critical acclaim. In 2009, she gained widespread recognition for playing the lead role of Jenny in An Education, winning a BAFTA Award for Best Actress in a Leading Role. Additionally, Mulligan was nominated for a Golden Globe Award and an Academy Award for her performance. Following her breakthrough role as Jenny, she appeared in the dramatic films The Greatest and Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps, as well as Never Let Me Go, all in 2010.


2020Promising Young Woman as Cassie
2020Miranda: My Such Fun Celebration as Herself
2018Wildlife as Jeanette Brinson
2017Mudbound as Laura McAllan
2015Suffragette as Maud Watts
2015Far from the Madding Crowd as Bathsheba Everdene
2014National Theatre Live: Skylight as Kyra Hollis
2014Inside 'Inside Llewyn Davis' as Herself
2013Inside Llewyn Davis as Jean Berkey
2013The Great Gatsby as Daisy Buchanan
2011Shame as Sissy Sullivan
2011Drive as Irene
2010Never Let Me Go as Kathy H.
2010Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps as Winnie Gekko
2009An Education as Jenny Mellor
2009Public Enemies as Carol Slayman
2009Brothers as Cassie Willis
2009The Greatest as Rose
2007My Boy Jack as Elsie Kipling
2007Northanger Abbey as Isabella Thorpe
2007When Did You Last See Your Father? as Rachel
2005Pride & Prejudice as Kitty Bennet
A Christmas Carol
An Uncivil War as Gloria Steinem
Bernstein as Felicia Montealegre
The Dig as Edith Pretty

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment



Quick Search