Profile Images

1 Images
Place of Birth London, Ontario, Canada
Birthday 1950-03-16


Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)

Patricia Colleen "Kate" Nelligan (born March 16, 1951) is a Canadian stage, film and television actress.


2007Premonition as Joanne
2006In From The Night as Vera Miller
2003A Wrinkle in Time as Mrs. Which
2001Walter and Henry as Elizabeth
2000Blessed Stranger: After Flight 111 as Kate O'Rourke
1999The Cider House Rules as Olive Worthington
1999Swing Vote as Justice Sara Marie Brandwynne
1999Love Is Strange as Kathryn McClain
1998Boy Meets Girl as Mrs. Jones
1998U.S. Marshals as United States Marshal Catherine Walsh
1996Captive Heart: The James Mink Story as Elizabeth Mink
1996Up Close & Personal as Joanna Kennelly
1995How to Make an American Quilt as Constance Saunders
1995Margaret's Museum as Catherine MacNeil
1995A Mother's Prayer as Sheila Walker
1994Into the Deep as Narrator
1994Wolf as Charlotte Randall
1994Spoils of War as Elise
1993Fatal Instinct as Lana Ravine
1993Shattered Trust: The Shari Karney Story as Stephanie Chadford
1992The Diamond Fleece
1992Terror Stalks the Class Reunion as Kay
1991The Prince of Tides as Lila Wingo Newbury
1991Shadows and Fog as Eve
1991Old Times
1991Frankie and Johnny as Cora
1990White Room as Jane
1989Love and Hate: The Story of Colin and Joanne Thatcher
1987Kojak: The Price of Justice as Kitty
1987Control as Sarah Howell
1985Eleni as Eleni
1983Without a Trace as Susan Selky
1981Eye of the Needle as Lucy Rose
1980Dreams of Leaving as Charlotte
1979Dracula as Lucy Seward
1979Measure for Measure as Isabella
1978Licking Hitler
1975The Romantic Englishwoman as Isabel
1975The Count of Monte-Cristo as Mercédès
The Lady of the Camellias

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment



Quick Search