Profile Images

3 Images
Place of Birth New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Birthday 1959-12-29
Also Known As Patty Clarkson
Patricia Davies Clarkson
Патриша Кларксон


Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)

Patricia Davies Clarkson (born December 29, 1959) is an American actress. After studying drama on the East Coast, Clarkson launched her acting career in 1985, and has worked steadily in both film and television. She twice won the Emmy for Outstanding Guest Actress in Six Feet Under. Film roles included The Green Mile, Far From Heaven, The Station Agent and was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress for her performance in Pieces of April (2003).


2019Almost Love as Ravella
2018Jonathan as Dr. Mina Nariman
2018Out of Blue as Det. Mike Hoolihan
2018Delirium as Brody
2018Maze Runner: The Death Cure as Ava Paige
2017The Bookshop as Mrs. Violet Gamart
2017The Party as April
2016The 4%: Film's Gender Problem as Herself
2015Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials as Ava Paige
2014Annie as Focus Group Woman
2014October Gale as Helen Matthews
2014The Maze Runner as Ava Paige
2014Last Weekend as Celia Green
2014Learning to Drive as Wendy
2014Regarding Susan Sontag as Susan Sontag (voice)
2013The East as Sharon
2012It's Getting Late as Lou
2011Five as Mia
2011Friends with Benefits as Lorna
2011One Day as Alison Mayhew
2010Main Street as Willa
2010Easy A as Rosemary Penderghast
2010Legendary as Sharon
2010Shutter Island as Rachel 2
2009Beyond All Boundaries as Marguerite Higgins
2009Cairo Time as Juliette Grant
2009Whatever Works as Marietta
20092081 as Narrator
2009For the Love of Movies: The Story of American Film Criticism as Narrator
2008Blind Date as Janna
2008Vicky Cristina Barcelona as Judy Nash
2008Elegy as Carolyn
2008Phoebe in Wonderland as Miss Dodger
2007Lars and the Real Girl as Dr. Dagmar Berman
2007Married Life as Pat Allen
2007No Reservations as Paula
2006The Woods as Mrs. Traverse
2006All the King's Men as Sadie Burke
2005Good Night, and Good Luck. as Shirley Wershba
2005The Dying Gaul as Elaine Tishop
2004Dogville Confessions as Herself
2004Miracle as Patty Brooks
2003All the Real Girls as Elvira
2003Dogville as Vera
2003The Station Agent as Olivia Harris
2003Pieces of April as Joy Burns
2002Heartbreak Hospital as Lottie Ohrwasher
2002The Making of Far From Heaven as Herself
2002Carrie as Margaret White
2002The Safety of Objects as Annette Jennings
2002Far from Heaven as Eleanor Fine
2002The Baroness and the Pig as The Baroness
2002Welcome to Collinwood as Rosalind
2001Dirty Harry: The Original
2001Falling Like This as Caroline Lockhart
2001Wendigo as Kim
2001The Pledge as Margaret Larsen
2000Joe Gould's Secret as Vivian Marquie
1999The Green Mile as Melinda Moores
1999Wayward Son as Wesley
1999Simply Irresistible as Lois McNally
1998Playing by Heart as Allison
1998High Art as Greta
1996London Suite as Diana Nichols
1995Jumanji as Carol Anne Parrish
1995Pharaoh's Army as Sarah Anders
1994She Led Two Lives as Desiree Parnell
1993Caught in the Act as Meg
1992Four Eyes and Six-Guns as Lucy Laughton
1992An American Story as Barbara Meade
1992Legacy of Lies as Pat Rafael
1992Blind Man's Bluff as Dr. Virginia Hertz
1991The Old Man and the Sea as Mary Pruitt
1990Tune in Tomorrow... as Aunt Olga
1988Everybody's All-American as Leslie Stone
1988Rocket Gibraltar as Rose Black
1988The Dead Pool as Samantha Walker
1987The Untouchables as Catherine Ness
Monica as Monica's Mother

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment



Quick Search